Global Learning Programme Wales

GLP-W Lead Schools

Below are the contact details for your local GLP-W Lead School Coordinators

Click here to view GLP-W Lead Schools in a full screen map

Lead School Contact Details

School

GLP Coordinator

Email

Next network meeting date

Telephone

Alun School

Emma McIntyre / Cindy Benson

alun.school@flintshire.gov.uk

 

01352 750755

Bassaleg School

Victoria Lambe / Lucy Kirkham

bassaleg.school@newport.gov.uk

 

01633 892191

Bryncelynnog Comprehensive School

Kay Zdzieblo

kayzdzieblo@btinternet.com 

 

01443 203411

Cadoxton Primary School

Hannah Najjar

NajjarH@hwbmail.net 

 

01446 741518

Castell Alun High School

Cari Edwards

cari.edwards@castellalun.flintshire.sch.uk

 

01978 760238

Coed Hirwaun Primary School

Richard Shepherd

ch-r.shepherd@npted.org   

01656 747830

Crickhowell High School

Rebecca Thomas

rebeccat@crickhowell-hs.powys.sch.uk   

01873 813524

Cymer Afan Comprehensive School

Mark Thomas

cac-mthomas@npted.org   

01639 850237

Fitzalan High School

Emma Whitney-Embleton

Ewh@fitzalan.cardiff.sch.uk   

02920 877800

Glan Y Mor School

Angelique Perrault

ap@glanymor.carms.sch.uk

 14/02/17

01554 832507

Hendredenny Park Primary School

Sara Mcnamara

hddpa@caerphilly.gov.uk

 

02920 852520

Johnstown Primary School

Teresa Brunt

admin@johnstown.ysgolccc.org.uk

 

01267 236653

Llandaff City Primary School

Sarah-Jane Maples

llandaffprm@cardiff.gov.uk 

 

02920 565932

Llangatwg Community School

James Dunton

Lg-staff.jad@npted.org 

 

01639 634700

Millbrook Primary School

Lindsey Watkins / Helen Hampson

school@millbrookprimary.co.uk 

 02/02/17

01633 855100

Monmouth Comprehensive School

Alun Curnow

CurnowA@monmouth.schoolsedu.org.uk

 

01600 775177

Olchfa School

Claire Toulcher

clt1@olchfa.org 

 

01792 534300

Phillipstown Primary School

Kayleigh Boardman

Boardk3@caerphilly.org.uk 

 

01443 875522

Plascrug Community Primary School

Angharad Jones / Katy Hoole

office.plascrug@ceredigion.gov.uk

 

01970 612286

Pontarddulais Comprehensive School

Chris Mitchell

p-staff.cmitchell@pontcomp.swansea.sch.uk   

01792 884556

Roath Park Primary School

Michael Parsons

ParsonsM5@hwbmail.net 

 

02920 499549

St Christopher's School

Ceri Ellis

EllisC27@hwbmail.net    

01978 346910

St James Primary School

Bethan Jones

stjpa@caerphilly.gov.uk

 16/06/17

02920 852522

St Nicholas CIW Primary School

Caroline Fouracre

StNicholasPS@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

 

01446 760239

Stanwell School

Hannah Parry

Hparry@stanwell.org 

 26/01/17

029 2070 7633

Tenby Junior Community School

Michael Scale

admin.tenbyjun@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 

 

01834 843248

Tondu Primary

Cathy Richards / Alyson Evans

admin.tonduprimary@bridgend.gov.uk

 08/02/17

01656 815720

Welshpool High School

Natalie Forsyth / Sharon Haggins

natalie.forsyth@welshpool-hs.powys.sch.uk

sharon.haggins@welshpool-hs.powys.sch.uk

 08/03/17

01938 552014

Ysgol Aberconwy

Pamela Williams / Rhydian Jones

Pam.Williams@aberconwy.conwy.sch.uk 

Rhydian.Jones@aberconwy.conwy.sch.uk 

 

01492 593243

Ysgol Ardudwy

Iolo Jones

IoloJones@ardudwy.gwynedd.sch.uk 

 

01766 780331

Ysgol Bro Pedr

Geinor Jones

gweinyddu@bropedr.ceredigion.sch.uk

 

01570 422214

Ysgol Dyffryn Taf

Liz Thomas

office@dyffryntaf.org.uk

 26/01/17

01994 240929

Ysgol Esgob Morgan

Richard Hatwood / Lorraine Dalton

Richard.Hatwood@denbighshire.gov.uk   

01745 583690

Ysgol Emmanuel

Ceri Dugdale / Sharon Jones

ysgol.emmanuel@denbighshire.gov.uk 

 

01745 353447

Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhymni Lisa Williams / Sara Davies willil@caerphilly.org.uk    01443 875227
Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bro Myrddin Llinos Jones drljones@bromyrddin.sirgar.sch.uk    01267 234829
Ysgol Gyfun Ystalyfera Menna Jenkins

ygystalyfera@npted.org

  01639 842129
Ysgol Gymraeg Rhydaman Geraint Davies

pen@rhydaman.ysgolccc.org.uk

  01269 593081
Ysgol Gynradd Aberteifi Dyfi Jones

d.jones4@ygaberteifi.ceredigion.sch.uk 

  01239 612491
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Tirdeunaw Angharad Williams / Rhianydd Doyle         

awilliams@tirdeunaw.com 

rhianydd57@yahoo.com 

  01792 774612
Ysgol Maes Y Coed  Cath Tucker ymc-cath@npted.org    01639 643648
Ysgol San Sior Ian Keith Jones

pennaeth@santsior.conwy.sch.uk

  01492 878149
Ysgol Uwchradd Bodedern Elis Hughes

ElisH@bodedern.ynysmon.sch.uk 

  01407 741000
Ysgol Y Creuddyn Owain Gethin

stdaviesog@creuddyn.conwy.sch.uk

 31/03/17 01492 544344

Ysgol y Cribarth

 

Janet Mulready                                             

haulfryn369@btinternet.com

 

 

01639 731500                                                

Ysgol Y Preseli

Anwen Evans

aevans@ysgolypreseli.com 

 

01239 831406

Ystruth Primary School Kelly Forrest Mackay Forr-MackK@hwbmail.net    01495 290955